Account Deletion

Values Map

How to delete your account

  1. Log in to your account on the website or in the app.
  2. Go to 'Dashboard' and scroll down to the 'Delete Account' section.
  3. Click 'Delete account' and confirm.

Go to Dashboard

What Gets Deleted

Immediately and permanently: account, name, email, all Values Maps, AI analyses, comparisons, invitations, and email subscription.

We store payment records without contact details for as long as required by law.

Can't access your account?

Write to us from the email associated with your account, and we will delete it manually: support@valuecompass.app